Club Committee Details

The Executive Committee oversees the day to day running of the activities of the club. Each member of the committee has a particular area of responsibility. For further information regarding an aspect of the club please contact the individuals listed below.

Chairman (Acting)

Cam Burrows
027 892 5809

Skills Development

Chris Haig
021 1126043


Michael Trembath
027 869 0640


Jeff Foster
027 435 0702


Gwen Macready
021 261 6347

IRB/Powercraft Convenor

Matthew Bradley

Property Manager

Cameron Burrow
027 892 5809

Junior Surf

Joel Tyndall
0210 510 940
Junior Surf Facebook Page

Senior Representative

Brent Wolf

Womens Representative

Mikayla Garforth

Under 19 Womens Representative

Jody Mowat

Under 19 Mens Representative

Hamish Trembath

Lounge Manager

See Secretary

Non-executive Committee roles


Dr David Gerrard


Kelvin Williams


Kris Williams

site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager