2015 South Island IRB Champs - 7th Mar 2015

The annual South Island IRB Champs are being held this Saturday, 7 March at Warrington Beach.

St Clair has six crews entered accross three divisions.


Isaac Davies and Sam Kemp


Briar Taylor and Maysha Ahrens
Mikayla Garforth and Heather Thompson
Immy Doyle and Eilis Doyle

Under 21

Arthur Ibbotson and Angus Mackenzie
James Rolfe and Ossian Woods

Results will be available from the SLSNZ website.

site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager