Otago/Southland Prize Giving - 17th Apr 2016

Congratulations to all the St Clair members who have been named as finalists for the major awards for the Otago/Southland Prize Giving being held on Friday, 29 April at Lone Star.

Surf Official of the Year: Michael Andrew

Coach of the Year: Isaac Davies and Michael Trembath

Event Guard of the Year: Matthew Bradley

Instructor/Examiner of the Year: Ossian Woods

Lifeguard of the Year: Cam Burrow

Rescue of the Month: March 2016 and February 2016

Sports Team of the Year: Open Woman’s Pool Champs Relay Team and U21 IRB Team

Sports Person of the Year: Erika Fairweather

Volunteer of the Year: Brent Wolf and James Coombes

A number of other members from St Clair will also be in the running for trophies from the Otago Championship events.

Tickets for the event are available from Sue Rolfe or by emailing stclairslsc@xtra.co.nz.

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager