Otago Prize Giving - 1st Jun 2012

Congratulations to all St Clair club members who received awards at the recent Otago Prize Giving.

Some notable awards for the club were Antony Mason winning Lifeguard of the Year and James Coombes winning Coach of the Year.

Other club members also collected trophies for being the top athletes in their age group at the Otago Champs and also over the whole season.

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager