New Surf Lifeguards - 28th Oct 2012

The latest group of lifeguards to join St Clair's patrol ranks have qualified at the Otago wide Become a Lifeguard camp held at Warrington over the weekend.

The new group of lifeguards are:
Rebecca Tood, Michael Gray, Chris Haig, Jamie Wood, Georgia Nichol, Albertine Ongley, Alice Hoogvliet, Mitch Moran, Nelson Mears, Gabriel Kennedy-Atchison, Maddy Crawford, Hugh Fulton, Silas Kemp, Jake Woodhouse, Calum Rickard, Tim Crampton and Caitlin O'Brien.

St Clair's group were instructed by Steph Botting, Scott Fraser, Vienna Sutherland, Heather Thompson, Emma Johns, Morgan Harris and Sam Kemp.

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager