2013/2014 Club Prize Giving - 13th Apr 2014

The 2013/2014 St Clair Prize Giving was held last night to celebrate what has been termed another outstanding season for the club.

Congratulations to everyone involved in the club over the last season.

Trophy winners were:

  • Owen Dolan Cup for Best Patroller: Ossian Woods
  • Darryl Fairbairn Cup for Powercraft: Carla Laughton and Stephanie Laughton
  • Alistair Moffat Memorial for Most Promising Under 19: Nathan Wolf
  • Centenary Cup for Outstanding Achievement: Hannah Matehaere and Max Wolf
  • Best All-Round Surfer: Stephanie Laughton
  • Most Industrious Club Member: James Rolfe
  • Open Male Overall: Sam Riddell
  • Open Women Overall: Monique Francois
  • Under 19 Male Overall: Andrew Trembath
  • Under 19 Women Overall: Jessie Schneiders
  • Under 16 Men Overall: Bailey Brandham
  • Under 16 Women Overall: Jody Mowat
More trophies to be listed.

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager