Club Service Awards - 20th Apr 2015

This years Senior Club Prize Giving saw for the first time the award of Club Service Awards.

The recipients for 2015 are:

Club Service Award

  • Adam Harvey
  • Carla Laughton
  • Joel Davies
  • Scott Fraser
  • Rhys McAlevey
  • Matthew Bradley
  • Brent Matehaere
  • Stephanie Laughton
  • Michael Crombie
The criteria for these awards, which are presented annually at Club Prize Giving are:

Club Service Award: Eight years of active lifeguard patrolling.

Club Distiniguished Service: Fiften years of active lifeguard patrolling and twenty-five years of club volunteer service (jn addition to normal lifeguarding duties).

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager