Senior Prize Giving - 20th Apr 2015

The Senior Club Prize Giving for the 2014/2015 season was held on Saturday, 18 April at the club rooms.

Amongst the major award winners for the evening were:

  • Cameron Burrow for the Most Industrious and Enthusiastic Club Member
  • Thomas Garforth for the Top Patroller
  • Nathan Wolf for the Best All-round Surfer
  • Erika Fairweather for Outstanding Achievement
View the full list of trophy winners for 2014/2015.

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager