Junior Surf Calendar of Events - 2nd Dec 2015

Dates to note in your diary

Sunday 6 December 2015
• Kaka Point, Junior Interclub #2
• Takes about 1 ½ - 2 hours to get there
• Need to be there by 8.30am to help set up

Wednesday 16th December 2015
• Last night for Wednesday night swimming – Term 4
• From 6.30-7.30pm
• Fun Night at Moana Pool

Thursday 17 December 2015
• Junior Christmas Party
• All family welcome
• From 5.30pm onwards upstairs at Surf Club
• BBQ sausages and Patties provided – Gold Coin donation per person
• Please bring a salad or dessert to share
• Santa will be visiting at 6pm – please bring a $5 gift, labelled boy or girl to put in santas sack, for any junior

Saturday 19th December 2015
• Last Club Day for 2015, from 2-4pm

Saturday 23 January 2016
• Club Days Resume from 2-4pm

Sunday 31st January 2016
• Junior Interclub #3

Wednesday 3 February 2016
• Wednesday Night Swimming at Moana resumes for Term 1
• 6.30pm- 7.30pm

Monday 8th February
• Brighton Junior Interclub #4

Sunday 14th February
• Junior Otago Champs
• Warrington Beach

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21 February
• South Island Junior Champs
• New Brighton Beach, Christchurch
• This event you have to pre enter and costs approx. $40 per person
• We will be calling for entries at start of February

« Back to News

    Events

site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager