2016 Eastern Region Champs - 28th Jan 2016

2016 Eastern Region Champs

The 2016 Eastern Region Champs are being held this weekend at Main Beach, Mount Maunganui.

St Clair has a thirteen strong team attending, which also includes nine members of the Otago Youth Team racing on Monday in the New Zealand Representative Challenge.

The St Clair team consists of:

Angus Mackenzie, Hamish Taylor, James Coombes, Joel Davies, Carina Doyle, Nathan Wolf, Bailey Brandham, Lachie Brandham, Hamish Trembath, Alex Thomson, Eilis Doyle, Olivia Gold, Lucy Matehaere and Devon Familton.

The team is supported by managers David Thomson and Ossian Woods.

Results will be made available via our Facebook page as they are available.

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager